Dsgvo - Jimmy's Apartments
Prices &
Availability
Reservation

General Data Protection Regulation – information obligation for guests and clients

Legal Basis: Consent

You have voluntarily provided us with personal data, which we are processing on the basis of your consent, for instance for the following purposes:

  • Presentation of offers
  • Our own direct marketing measures
  • Confirmation and processing of your booking
  • Handling of the payment process
  • Preparation for your arrival

You may revoke your consent at any time. Upon revocation, we will no longer process your data for the above purposes unless there is a contractual or statutory requirement to do so. If you want to revoke your consent, please contact:

c-view Projektmanagement gmbh
+43 1 235 03 18
office@c-view.at

Legal Basis: Performance of Contract

Some of the data which you have provided to us are also used to perform the contract and/or to take steps prior to entering into the contract. Without these data we are not able to perform the contract between us. Moreover, we are under a statutory obligation (Austrian Registration Act Implementing Regulation ["MeldeV"]) to collect the personal data listed in the guest directory and to forward them to the registration office (legal basis: statutory obligation). We will store your data in accordance with the provisions of the Austrian Registration Act ("Meldegesetz") as amended. For the data processing described above, we enlist the services of the following processor:

P2P booking tool.

We forward your data to the following recipients and/or categories of recipients: communal authority

Your rights

In principle, you have the right to request access to and rectification or erasure of your data, the right to restrict or object to its processing and the right to data portability. Please contact us should you intend to exercise any of these rights.

Without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or place of the alleged infringement if you believe that the processing of personal data relating to you infringes the General Data Protection Regulation.

The supervisory authority with which the complaint has been lodged, i.e. the Austrian Data Protection Authority, will inform the complainant on the progress and the outcome of the complaint including the possibility of a judicial remedy pursuant to Article 78 of the GDPR.

Version, May 2018

Imprint

c-view projektmanagement gmbh
Sonnergasse 48
1120 Wien
FN 472494 w

T: +43 1 235 03 18
M: office@c-view.at

Special promo for Jimmy's 11

Pay only € 55/apartment/night
(max. 2 guests)

Valid for apartments of the category "Studio" or "1-bedroom apartment".
Surcharge of €10/person/night for 3 guests or more and €20/person/night for 2-bedroom apartment
Travel period: until 31.03.22

Book now

Dsgvo - Jimmy's Apartments
Preise &
Verfügbarkeit
Reservierung

Datenschutzgrundverordnung – Informationspflichten für Gäste und Kunden

Rechtsgrundlage Einwilligung

Sie haben uns personenbezogene Daten über sich freiwillig zur Verfügung gestellt und wir verarbeiten diese Daten auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung unter anderem zu folgenden Zwecken:

  • Angebotslegung
  • Eigene Direktmarketing-Maßnahmen
  • Bestätigung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Buchung
  • Abwicklung des Zahlungsvorganges
  • Vorbereitung Ihrer Anreise

Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Ein Widerruf hat zur Folge, dass wir Ihre Daten ab diesem Zeitpunkt zu oben genannten Zwecken nicht mehr verarbeiten, sofern keine vertragliche oder gesetzliche Grundlage vorliegt. Für einen Widerruf wenden Sie sich bitte an:

c-view Projektmanagement gmbh
+43 1 235 03 18
office@c-view.at

Rechtsgrundlage Vertragserfüllung

Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten dienen zT auch zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht erfüllen. Ferner haben wir eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung (MeldeV) die im Gästeverzeichnisblatt angeführten personenbezogenen Daten zu erheben und an die Meldebehörde weiterzugeben (Rechtsgrundlage: gesetzliche Verpflichtung). Wir speichern Ihre Daten entsprechend der aktuellen Vorgabe des Meldegesetzes. Für die obigen Datenverarbeitungen ziehen wir Auftragsverarbeiter heran:

P2P Buchungsplattform

Wir geben Ihre Daten an folgende Empfänger bzw. Empfängerkategorien weiter: Kommunale Behörde

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit und Widerspruch zu. Dafür wenden Sie sich an uns.

Unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs steht Ihnen das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedsstaat Ihres Aufenthaltsorts, Ihres Arbeitsplatzes, oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes, zu, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt.

Die Aufsichtsbehörde, in Österreich die Datenschutzbehörde, bei der die Beschwerde eingereicht wurde, unterrichtet den Beschwerdeführer über den Stand und die Ergebnisse der Beschwerde, einschließlich der Möglichkeit eines gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs nach Art. 78 DSGVO.

Stand, Mai 2018

Impressum

c-view projektmanagement gmbh
Sonnergasse 48
1120 Wien
FN 472494 w

T: +43 1 235 03 18
M: office@c-view.at

Special promo für Jimmy's 11

Nur € 55/Apartment/Nacht bezahlen
(max. 2 Personen)

Gilt für Apartments der Kategorie „Studio“ bzw. „Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer.“
Aufpreis von €10/Person/Nacht ab der 3. Person bzw. €20/Person/Nacht für Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern.
Reisezeitraum: bis 31.03.22

Jetzt buchen